

## PRESS RELEASE

17-03-2014

## The Nomination Committee's proposals regarding members to the Board of Directors in Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB

The nomination committee in Wihlborgs, as appointed in accordance with the 2013 AGM's decision, is formed by representatives from the three largest shareholders as per 30 September 2013 as well as one representative from the small shareholders. The nomination committee comprises Bo Forsén (Brinova Fastigheter AB), Anders Rydin (SEB Funds), Eva Nilsson-Gottfridsdotter (Länsförsäkringar Funds) and Krister Eurén (small shareholders). Bo Forsén has been the chairman of the nomination committee. The three largest shareholders represented together at the turn of the year approximately 17 per cent of the shares.

In its submission to the AGM of Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ) on 29 April 2014, the nomination committee proposes that the board of directors is reduced from eight to seven members with re-election of Anders Jarl, Sara Karlsson, Helen Olausson, Erik Paulsson, Per-Ingemar Persson and Johan Qviberg. Tina Andersson is proposed as a new member of the board. Kerstin Fredriksson and Tommy Qvarfort have declined re-election. The nomination committee also proposes re-election of Erik Paulsson as Chairman of the board of directors.

Tina Andersson, born 1969, has an MBA and works at Duni AB as Corporate Marketing and Communication Director. She is a member of the board in Midsona AB and Fitness24Seven.

Remuneration to the board of directors is proposed to SEK 905,000 (980,000) to be divided as follows: SEK 230,000 (230,000) to the Chairman of the Board and SEK 135,000 (125,000) to each of the remaining Board members except for the CEO Anders Jarl.

The nomination committee proposes that a new nomination committee will be appointed at the latest six months prior to the AGM in 2015. The nomination committee will be established in a similar way as before, and shall comprise representatives from the three largest shareholders as well as one representative of the small shareholders.

## Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ)

For the Nomination Committee: Bo Forsén, telephone +46 (0)706 32 86 50 For Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB: Iréne Johansson, Communications director, telephone +46 (0)40 690 57 21

The information provided in this press release is such that Wihlborgs is required to publish in accordance with the Swedish Capital Markets Act and/or the Swedish Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was submitted for publication at 08.45 a.m. CET on Monday 17 March 2014.